Seating arrangements

Having a sister who is a world traveler means you get all of this really cool stuff from across the globe. I love this little table with animals that she got me in Africa:

20110710-095238.jpg

The animals may seem randomly seated around the table, but each one has been very carefully placed at a specific spot.

Don’t worry if you don’t see it, it means you’re normal.

About The 1st Draft

I am a 20-something writer living in (okay, near) DC who loves politics, books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo, My Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seating arrangements

  1. No it just means you’ve spent too much time with me!!

  2. yo mama says:

    I do see it. So, you’re saying I am abnormal?

Leave a Reply

