Afternoon Tea

The Flying Crane and I are currently at the Teapod, a local tea shop in her old London neighborhood. She’s having the classic tea with scone:

20110902-122321.jpg

I’m having a Diet Coke.

About The 1st Draft

I am a 30-something English teacher living in the Midwest who loves books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Afternoon Tea

  1. Kate says:

    I have to go with your mom on this one, and also steal that teapot for me, would you?

  2. yo mama says:

    OH! Meg! When in Rome……..

  3. Cecily says:

    previous post by me, btw.

  4. Anonymous says:

    OMG YES!!! And Amy is craving queso.

Leave a Reply

