The perfect midnight snack

Ah popcorn, even with light butter, you make me so happy.

20110916-012605.jpg

Also, just because I know how much The Tangential One worries, I looked up popcorn lung and apparently it’s not death by eating too much popcorn as she feared for my sake. Although I still maintain, what a wonderful way to go.

About The 1st Draft

I am a 30-something English teacher living in the Midwest who loves books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The perfect midnight snack

  1. L'oncle says:

    Nope. It’s the poor suckers who worked in the factory that “added value” to you just finding out how easy it is to cook real healthy popcorn in your microwave and then put some sortal healthier real butter on it… but hey… you can always ask me to unsubscribe…

Leave a Reply

