Protecting your valuables

My friend Cecily got one of these as a gift recently and I am super jealous:

20110919-011418.jpg

Because what this world truly needs most is a protective case for Poptarts.

I’ll be honest, if they would have had any color besides pink at the grocery store today, I would have bought one on the spot. Nothing can ruin my morning faster than opening up that foil package to discover my Poptarts have been crushed into a million pieces in my purse. #firstworldproblems

About The 1st Draft

I am a 30-something English teacher living in the Midwest who loves books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Protecting your valuables

  1. L'oncle says:

    The only reason they put them in foil packages is to keep the crumbs from filling your purse (or pocket). Otherwise you package them in paper towels and leave them on an open shelf for decades and nothing in their taste or consistency would vary in the least.

Leave a Reply

