O Christmas Tree

The condo I found on Vacation Rentals by Owner ended up being an awesome two-bedroom place with full kitchen, washer and dryer, three TVs, and, best of all, a Christmas tree!

Tomorrow we move to the boat full time and while it will be great to spend Christmas there with my sister and family, it was nice to have a tree to put the presents under, if only for a couple of days. Internet will probably be very dicey for the rest of my time in the Bahamas, so we’ll see who wins in the battle between My Stubborn Obsession with the Daily Photo and The World’s Determination to Deny Me Internet.

On the rare chance that I end up on the losing end of this conflict, I wish you all a Merry Christmas in advance!

About The 1st Draft

I am a 30-something English teacher living in the Midwest who loves books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O Christmas Tree

  1. Larry McD says:

    The tree looks like it’s caught in a bondage nightmare… sorry, just sayin’

Leave a Reply

