A St. Patty’s Day Special: Corned Beef & Cabbage

I’m too tired from the day’s events to say much as an introduction to this video, besides to mention it was very fun to work with my Special Guest Star. Enjoy!

About The 1st Draft

I am a 20-something writer living in (okay, near) DC who loves politics, books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Ms. Adventures in a Klutzy Kitchen and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A St. Patty’s Day Special: Corned Beef & Cabbage

  1. Larry McD says:

    Congratulations from The Libuncle! I’m not going to make any predictions about your future in the kitchen (although you’re obviously improving dramatically), but your video directing and editing skills continue to delight me!

    • I’m glad you liked it! I pretty much take a “shoot every single thing you do” approach so I don’t miss anything, then edit down later. The footage is pretty easy to edit using iMovie on my Mac. Very time consuming, but I love doing it so the time flies by!

  2. Thanks! Not bad considering Mom is on about her 40th time. I do need to work on my peeling though!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Love this video!!! Good job for your first time!

Leave a Reply

