Prayers for Bogart

The Flying Crane and I might have stretched the six month period of time that our plant Bogart’s soil was supposed to last. And by stretched I mean doubled. Bogart is definitely looking very droopy so we are both hoping our last minute efforts will save him!

20120330-214736.jpg

About The 1st Draft

I am a 20-something writer living in (okay, near) DC who loves politics, books, television, soccer, a good conversation, Cardinals baseball, and playing with my adorable nieces and nephews.
This entry was posted in Daily Photo and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prayers for Bogart

  1. Thanks, I love it when you enable my laziness!

  2. The Libuncle says:

    You do know, my dear, that you can simply buy slow release pellets of fertilizer? You put them on top of the pot and as you water you’re feeding them. That’s good for at least another couple of years.

Leave a Reply

